Collared Lizard, Crotaphytus collaris, photo by Steve Beaupre

Copeia Staff and Board

Copeia Staff

Editor

  • W. Leo Smith - copeiaeditor [at] gmail.com

Production Editor

  • Katie Smith - copeiajournal [at] gmail.com

Illustration Editor

  • Matthew G. Girard - mgirard [at] ku.edu

Index Editor (Subject)

  • Cynthia Klepadlo - cklepadlo [at] ucsd.edu

Index Editor (Taxonomic)

  • Jay W. Orr - james.orr [at] noaa.gov

Index Editor (Virtual Issues)

  • Jacqueline F. Webb - virtualcopeia [at] etal.uri.edu

Book Review (Ichthyology)

  • Luke Tornabene - luke.tornabene [at] gmail.com

Book Review (Herpetology)

  • Robert E. Espinoza - robert.e.espinoza [at] csun.edu

General Ichthyology Associate Editors

  • Donald G. Buth - dbuth [at] ucla.edu
  • Matthew T. Craig - matthew.craig [at] noaa.gov
  • Roberto Reis - reis [at] pucrs.br

General Herpetology Associate Editors

  • Jacob Kerby - jacob.kerby [at] usd.edu
  • Michael J. Lannoo - mlannoo [at] iupui.edu
  • Bryan Stuart - bryan.stuart [at] ncdenr.gov

Ecology and Ethology Associate Editors

  • Jacqueline Litzgus - jlitzgus [at] laurentian.ca
  • Joel Snodgrass - joels [at] vt.edu

Genetics, Development, and Morphology Associate Editors

  • Matthew P. Davis -  mpdavis [at] stcloudstate.edu
  • Terry Grande - tgrande [at] iuc.edu
  • Dustin Siegel - dsiegel2 [at] gmail.com

Physiology and Physiological Ecology Associate Editors

  • Catherine R. Bevier - catherine.bevier [at] colby.edu
  • Karen Martin - kmartin [at] pepperdine.edu

Copeia Editorial Board

James Albert, Jon Armbruster, Rayna Bell, Katherine Bemis, Amanda Bennett, Gerardo Carfagno, Kevin Conway, Julia Earl, Carl Ferraris, Michael Ghedotti, Sarah Gibson, Patrick Gregory, Susan Herrick, Fernando Jerep, Randy Mooi, Christopher Murray, Lori Neuman-Lee, Hannah Owens, Lynne Parenti, Sara Ruane, Eric Schultz, Kevin Tang, H.J. Walker, Jr., and Mark V.H. Wilson