Giant Sea Bass, Stereolepis gigas, by David Wang

Election Results - 2014

Posted on Aug 4, 2014

The ASIH held its 94th Annual Meeting in Chattagnooga, TN from 30 July to 2 August. 

Thanks to all who placed their names in nomination and congratulations to all the winners!

All incumbent officers/editors were re-elected for 2015.

Member of the Henry S. Fitch Award Committee:  Whit Gibbons

Member of the Robert H. Gibbs Award Committee:  Carole Baldwin

Member of the Robert K. Johnson Award Committee:  Steve Beaupre

Member of the Joseph S. Nelson Award Committee:  Larry Page

Associate Editor - General Ichthyology:  Tom Near

Chair of the Nominating Committee:  Ted Pietch

Nominating Committee Members:  Tiffany Doan, James Van Dyke, Leo Smith

Board of Governors Herpetology:  Chris Feldman, Cari-Ann Hickerson, Rocky Parker, Sara Ruane, Brian Todd

Board of Governors Ichthyology:  Kassie Cole, Anna George, Phil Harris, Eric Hilton, and Leo Smith

President Elect:  Mo Donnelly



← Return to News